Free delivery in mainland France from 80 € of purchases 🎁 // CLICK HERE to subscribe to the newsletter

C.G.V.

✂ LEGAL NOTICE
Estelle lucas
Good Mood Corner
40 route de Granada 
31700 Blagnac
contact@goodmoodcorner.com
07.67.16.85.75
Siret: 890168388 00019

Good Mood Corner is a brand of interior decoration accessories, created in 2020 by Estelle Lucas. The decorative accessories are designed and manufactured by the designer, in small series or unique pieces, in a traditional way, in her workshop located in Blagnac, near Toulouse. 

All creations are the property of Good Mood Corner, they are protected by copyright and intellectual property (art. 122.4 of the intellectual property code).
Any counterfeiting or reproduction of creations, even partial, as well as any unauthorized use of texts, comments, photos and articles on this site are strictly prohibited and liable to legal proceedings.
 
 
✂ SHIPPING POLICY
Upon receipt of payment, the order is validated and sent within 3 working days
For tailor-made, the time may be extended and will be communicated to you when ordering.

Due to the covid crisis, shipping times may be extended up to 8-10 working days, due to difficulties in restocking raw materials from suppliers (in case of need for restocking). If this is the case, an email will be sent to the customer to inform them of the delivery times.

The items are sent with care, by post, by registered letter or Colissimo, or by Mondial Relay, depending on the buyer's choice, the number and format of the item (s) ordered, to the address indicated by the buyer. .
The risks related to the delivery of the items are the responsibility of the customer from their dispatch, the seller can not be held responsible for an extension of the delays related to the carrier (strike, loss of goods, bad weather, wrong address ... ).
The shipping costs depend on the weight of the items and are set as such:
> Letter followed, € 4.50 in mainland France (up to 180g)
> Standard Colissimo, € 8 (up to 800g)
> Colissimo +, € 9 (over 800g)
> Mondial Relay, € 4.50 (regardless of the weight)
The shipping costs are offered from 80 € of purchase in Metropolitan France by Mondial Relay.
 
 
✂ EXCHANGE AND REFUND POLICY
In application of the consumer code article L.120-20, the buyer has a 14 calendar days from receipt of the merchandise to return it at its expense for exchange or refund. Only products returned as a whole, in their original packaging, complete and intact, and in perfect condition for resale will be accepted.
In the event that the right of withdrawal is exercised, the buyer has the choice of requesting either the reimbursement of the sums paid or the exchange of the product. In the case of an exchange, the reshipment will be at the buyer's expense. In the case of a refund, the customer will receive the sum within 14 days, in accordance with the law.
This is only valid for non-personalized items. Personalized, tailor-made items created exclusively for the buyer will not be returned or exchanged.
Any return must first be requested by email, within one week of the date of receipt at contact@goodmoodcorner.com
 
 
✂ PRIVACY POLICY
 Good Mood Corner is committed to keeping all customer information confidential and not to disclose it to a third party.

C.G.V.

✂ MENTIONS LEGALES
Estelle Lucas
Good Mood Corner
40 route de Grenade 
31700 Blagnac
contact@goodmoodcorner.com
07.67.16.85.75
Siret: 890168388 00019

Good Mood Corner est une marque d'accessoires de décoration d'intérieur, créée en 2020 par Estelle Lucas. Les accessoires de décoration sont imaginés et fabriqués par la créatrice, en petites séries ou pièces uniques, de manière artisanale, dans son atelier situé à Blagnac, près de Toulouse. 

Toutes les créations sont la propriété de Good Mood Corner, elles sont protégées au titre des droits d’auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle (art. 122.4 du code de la propriété intellectuelle).
Toute contrefaçon, ou reproduction des créations, même partielle, ainsi que toute utilisation sans autorisation des textes, commentaires, photos et articles présents sur ce site sont strictement interdites et passible de poursuites judiciaires.
 
 
✂ POLITIQUE D’EXPEDITION
À réception du règlement, la commande est validée et envoyée dans un délai de 3 jours ouvrés
Pour le sur-mesure, le délai peut être rallongé et vous sera communiqué lors de la commande.

En raison de la crise covid, les délais d'envoi peuvent être rallongés jusqu'à 8-10 jours ouvrés, à cause des difficultés de réapprovisionnement en matières premières auprès des fournisseurs (en cas de nécessité de réassort). Si c'est le cas, un email sera envoyé au client pour l'informer des délais de livraison.

Les articles sont envoyés avec soin, par la Poste, en lettre suivie ou Colissimo, ou par Mondial Relay, selon le choix de l'acheteur, le nombre et le format du ou des articles commandés, à l'adresse indiquée par l'acheteur.
Les risques liés à la livraison des articles sont à la charge du client à compter de leur expédition, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu pour responsable d’un allongement des délais liés au transporteur (grève, perte de la marchandise, intempéries, mauvaise adresse…).
Les frais de port dépendent du poids des articles et sont fixés comme tel:
> Lettre suivie, 4,50€ en France métropolitaine (jusqu'à180g)
> Colissimo standard, 8€ (jusqu'à 800g)
> Colissimo +, 9€ (au-delà de 800g)
> Mondial Relay, 4,50€ (quel que soit le poids)
Les frais de port sont offerts à partir de 80€ d'achat en France Métropolitaine par Mondial Relay.
 
 
✂ POLITIQUE D’ECHANGE ET REMBOURSEMENT
En application du code de la consommation article L.120-20, l’acheteur dispose d’un délai de 14 jours calendaires à compter de la réception de la marchandise pour la retourner à ses frais contre échange ou remboursement. Seuls seront repris les produits renvoyés dans leur ensemble, dans leur emballage d’origine complet et intact, et en parfait état de revente.
Dans l’hypothèse de l’exercice du droit de rétractation, l’acheteur a le choix de demander soit le remboursement des sommes versées, soit l’échange du produit. Dans le cas d’un échange, la réexpédition se fera aux frais de l’acheteur. Dans le cas d'un remboursement, le client recevra la somme dans un délai de 14 jours, conformément à la loi.
Ceci n'est valable que pour les articles non personnalisés. Les articles personnalisés, sur mesure et créés exclusivement pour l'acheteur ne seront ni repris ni échangés.
Tout retour devra au préalable être demandé par mail, dans la semaine suivant la date de réception à contact@goodmoodcorner.com
 
 
✂ POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITE
 Good Mood Corner s’engage à tenir confidentielles toutes les informations relatives au client et à ne pas les communiquer à un tiers.